e-Bike Achieve Smart Ride with IOT Solutions

Transportation Tools - e-Bike


The revolution of technology has made our way of traveling richer. The market research shows that the bike sales in Europe and US continued to decline in recent years, but the e-Bike has been growing rapidly. This is caused by the phenomenon of consumer upgrades accompanied by economic growth and urbanization which brought the healthy travel needs.
Due to the three thousand dollars vacancy of the e-Bike in the market, a technical breakthrough in the electric auxiliary system and mass production will happen and bring a highly cost-effective solution. As a traveling tool between man-powered bikes and motor vehicles, e-Bikes have the features of bicycles, power-assisted bicycles, and electric vehicles and become the first choice for more and more users.
However, as a high-end and power-assisted travel tool, e-Bike s are urgently needed to access the Internet and become the smart and healthy travel solutions providers.

CASE:LINGDONG INTELLIGENT & FREEWHEEL CREAT SMART AND HEALTHY TRAVEL TOOL D2 TOGETHER
CUSTOMER:FREEWHEE
SOLUTION:e-Bike IOT Travel Solution
PRODUCT:TFW01S Bluetooth APP Board


FREEWHEEL is a brand company that focusing on the R & D and sales of intelligent short-distance travel equipment which is mainly about the concept of fashionable, portable, environment-friendly, and intelligent. The main research directions are the intelligent self-balancing vehicles, smart e-Bikes, and robots. FREEWHEEL is an integrated research base in production, learning, and research.
Challenge: In order to develop a healthy intelligent e-Bike with stylish outlook and foldable features to fill the three thousand dollars vacancy of the e-Bike in the market, FREEWHEEL has been looking for the IOT solution providers with a differentiated new technology to enhancetheir competitiveness, and they found about LINGDONG INTELLIGENT through a friend's introduction and brought up their customized functionalre quirements.
Previously, FREEWHEEL learned about other IOT solution providers, but many of them lack specialized and unified solutions in such a competitive market.

SOLUTIONS:

Hardware Design:


LINGDONG INTELLIGENT customized an appropriate hardware design of Bluetooth APP board according to the customer's needs, we used the combination of the Bluetooth APP module and the antenna in one board to meet customer's needs and save cost.
LINGDONG INTELLIGENT will offer our own professional advice when listened to our customer's needs at the same time, such as suggesting to produce with the SMT(Surface Mounted Technology) rather than artificial welding to save cost with the same effect. LINGDONG INTELLIGENT will provide our clients with comprehensive solutions.
This small piece of board can meet the network needs for e-Bike D2 and support to check all kinds of functions by connecting to the mobile phone APP.

APP Solution:



The main features of the customized APP designed for FREEWHEEL include riding track record and sharing, speed adjusting, different riding modes, zero-speed or non-zero speed start, self-check function, APP lock with anti-theft function.
The track record function is that the APP automatically records the route track from the starting position to the ending position of the ride and supports sharing the record with the social media; the speed adjusting function is the users can change the vehicle’s speed up to 30km/h via app and it can ride 30-50km with one single charge after installing the power auxiliary system; the different riding modes means there are beginner, normal, advanced 3 modes to choose and different mode corresponds to different maximum speed; self-check function means the APP supports one button to do self-diagnosis the vehicle itself; APP locking function is that you can lock your e-Bike by setting a password on the APP and then you need input the password to unlock it, this can achieve anti-theft function.
In addition, LINGDONG INTELLIGENT considered FREEWHEEL has a variety of models so we developed one app that can integrate all their models. As for this point, the problem for multiple app management has been solved. One powerful APP can solve all customer’s pain points!

Back-end Data Solution:



LINGDONG INTELLIGENT developed a professional APP Back-end Data System to help our clients check their product sales and after-sales issues so that they can use it to guide their marketing strategies and new product development.
By using Back-end Data System, our clients can check the user login data, user information, vehicle information, and vehicle activity in real-time. This helps our clients to know their worldwide sales including product popularity in order to make a more precise distribution of marketing resources and sales channels.
In addition, the Back-end Data System can also provide maintenance solutions, send push information, send operational advertising news and customize the data content functions. The back-end solutions not only bring more efficient and convenient management and operation platform but also create higher value in strategic planning, operation and management, new product development and market operation to our clients.

助力自行车 用IoT解决方案实现智能骑行

代步工具 助力自行车


科技的变革,让我们的出行方式变得更加丰富。根据市场调查显示报告近几年欧美的自行车销量持续下滑,但电助力自行车自行车一直在高速增长。这其实是伴随经济增长以及城市化进程带来的出行需求与健康需求所引发的消费升级现象。
为了填补市场中三千元以下的助力自行车缺口,随之而来的是电动辅助系统技术性的突破与批量生产带来的高性价比。电动助力自行车做为一种介于人力自行车与机动车之间出行工具,它集自行车、助力自行车和电动车于一身,已成为越来越多用户的出行首选。
然而作为高端化和电助力化的出行工具,助力自行车迫切的需要接入互联网,成为实现智能健康出行解决方案的提供者。

案例:聆动智能携手飞轮威尔共同打造智能健康出行工具D2
客户:飞轮威尔
解决方案:助力自行车IoT出行解决方案
产品:TFW01S蓝牙APP板卡


飞轮威尔是一家定位智能短途出行设备的研发与销售,主打时尚便携、环保智能概念,主要研发方向为智能自平衡车、智慧电单车、机器人,是一个集产、学、研为一体的综合性科研基地。
挑战:为了研发出一款外观简约时尚、可折叠和可联网的健康智能电助力自行车出行产品来填补市场三千元以下的巨大缺口,飞轮威尔一直在寻找具有差异化的新科技IoT智能联网解决方案提供商来提升自身竞争力。飞轮威尔通过朋友的介绍了解到聆动智能的IoT解决方案并对联网方案提出的自定义的功能需求。
在此之前飞轮威尔有了解过其他的IoT解决方案提供商,但在市场竞争非常激烈的情况下,很多缺乏专业的统一性解决方案。

解决方案:

设计方案:


聆动智能根据客户的需求为其定制出合适的蓝牙APP板卡硬件设计,且蓝牙APP模块和天线与板卡结合在一起设计满足了客户高性价比的需求。
在聆听客户需求的背后,聆动智能会相应地提出自己专业的建议,比如建议产品做贴片式安装而非人工焊接是考虑到产品在生产过程中的人工焊接成本要远远高于贴片式,聆动智能会为客户提供全方位的解决方案。
使用这块小板卡即可实现D2的联网需求,可由手机蓝牙链接D2便可实现查看并使用APP的各项功能。

APP解决方案:



我们为飞轮威尔设计的定制化APP当中的主要功能包含了骑行轨迹记录并分享、自主调速、可更换不同骑行模式、零速非零速启动、车辆自检功能、APP密码锁车防盗功能等。
其中轨迹记录功能为APP会自动记录从骑行的出发点至终点所经过的路线轨迹,并且支持分享至社交圈;自主调速功能为可通过APP调至最高30KM/H,搭载助力系统后可实现30~50公里续航;可更换不同骑行模式为用户可根据自身的情况选择初级、中级、高级模式,所对应的最高速度相应变化;车辆自检为可通过APP一键检测车辆自身状态,自行排查障碍;APP锁车为通过在APP设置密码可对车辆进行智能锁车功能,锁车后需进行输入密码解锁用来防盗。
另外聆动智能团队考虑到客户有多种车型,针对于客户多车型多个APP不好管理的痛点,我们为客户研发了集合所有车型到一款APP上的功能便于客户管理和收集资料。一款功能强大的APP可解决客户所有痛点!

后台解决方案:



为了帮助客户更好的统计用户数据,聆动智能研发出专业的APP后台数据统计系统帮助客户了解产品的销售情况、售后问题来指导产品精准营销策略以及新产品的开发。
使用后台数据系统客户可以实时查看用户的登录数据、用户信息、车辆信息和车辆活跃状态等,使客户对其产品在全球范围内的销售情况包括产品分布的地区及其受欢迎程度,从而达到帮助客户更精准的分配推广营销资料和销售渠道的目的。
除此之外,后台系统还可提供维修方案、发送推送信息、发送运营广告新闻和自定义数据收集功能等。后台解决方案不仅给客户带来了更高效便捷的管理运营平台,同时为客户的企业战略规划、经营管理、新品研发和市场运营等创造出更高的价值。